

120 Torbay Road • Prince Charles Building, Suite E210 • St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador • A1A 2G8

2024-11-01

# Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh P.O. Box 12400 Hydro Place, Columbus Drive St. John's, NL A1B 4K7 E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

## **Consumer Advocate**

Dennis Browne, KC Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis Terrace on the Square, Level 2 P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

### **Newfoundland Power Inc.**

Dominic Foley 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910 St. John's, NL A1B 3P6 E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

### **Industrial Customer Group**

Paul Coxworthy Stewart McKelvey Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street P.O. Box 5038 St. John's, NL A1C 5V3 E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Dear Madam/Sirs:

# Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - 2025 Capital Budget Application To Parties - Further Schedule

This is to advise that the Board has not received any requests for an oral hearing for the abovenoted application. The review schedule remains as previously set, with the upcoming dates as follows:

#### Date

November 12 (Tuesday) November 19 (Tuesday) November 26 (Tuesday) <u>Filing</u> Letters of Comment Final Written Submission filed by Intervenors Final Written Submission filed by Utility

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Katie Philpott, by email, <u>kphilpott@pub.nl.ca</u> or by telephone 709-726-3039.

Sincerely,

Jo-Anne Galarneau Board Secretary

JG/cj

#### ecc <u>Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro</u> NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca <u>Consumer Advocate</u> Stephen Fitzgerald, KC, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com

Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com Newfoundland Power Inc.

NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com Industrial Customer Group Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com